UFC 249 Reebok Fighter Payouts: Henry Cejudo Tops List

UFC 249 is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

The UFC 249 pay-per-view event took place on Saturday, May 9, 2020 in Jacksonville, Florida at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena.

The main card aired on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET. The preliminary card will air on ESPN and ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET. 

The full payouts include the following, courtesy of MMAJunkie:

Justin Gaethje: $30,000

def. Tony Ferguson: $30,000

Henry Cejudo: $40,000

def. Dominick Cruz: $30,000

Francis Ngannou: $10,000

def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik: $4,000

Calvin Kattar: $5,000

def. Jeremy Stephens: $20,000

Greg Hardy: $5,000

def. Yorgan De Castro: $3,500

Anthony Pettis: $20,000

def. Donald Cerrone: $20,000

Aleksei Oleinik: $10,000

def. Fabricio Werdum: $15,000

Carla Esparza: $10,000

def. Michelle Waterson: $5,000

Vicente Luque: $10,000

def. Niko Price: $10,000

Bryce Mitchell: $4,000

def. Charles Rosa: $5,000

Ryan Spann: $4,000

def. Sam Alvey: $15,000

Monthly Puroresu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.